Tags

, , , ,

I gave my dogs a bath at least two hours ago. 

My house still smells like wet dogs.

For those of you out there who do not know what that smell is, well, it is something similar to burnt dogs. I suppose. It is terrible. 

But it got me thinking, I am sure glad people are in no way similar to dogs when it comes to taking a bath. 

People smell good > Dogs smell rancid

People use a towel > Dogs shake water everywhere

People relax after > Dogs runaround like a meth head at a carnival where they give out free meth. 

Some people look great in the shower…all suds up > Dogs look like idiots! See, look at that picture below. 

Hot girls + soapy boobs (awesome!) > Soaping up dog boobs (that’s just weird)

Image

What was I talking about again? Oh yeah, these are my dogs. I gave them a bath and they smell terrible. They are pretty adorable though. 

