Tags

, , ,

there were jokes… I am sure of it. 

This blog is going to be dedicated to my journey into stand up comedy.

So, a little about me.

My name is Chris Tittle and I have been a smartass since I was born 35 five years ago. I recently took a leap and attempted to tell jokes on a stage in front of a small audience. At this very moment I have only done this two times. 

Comedy is hard.

It is difficult to plan ways to make people laugh. 

To find your on-stage persona. 

I do not know what will come of this adventure. It is something I have always wanted to try. So here I am, trying.

I like to make people laugh. To make them smile. 

For this blog, I will document this journey. I will post videos of performances, VLOG entries, write funny anecdotes, and document my thoughts and feelings about this entire process.

Hopefully it provides some value to others, and isn’t just a forum for me to document my own thoughts just for myself.  

Thank you world, for providing me with this opportunity. 

